Market Hall Foods Weekly Menu

Happy Chinese New Year!

Thursday, 26 January 2017 - Sunday, 29 January 2017

Field & Farm

Thursday, 19 January 2017 - Sunday, 22 January 2017

Après-Ski at Chamonix

Thursday, 12 January 2017 - Sunday, 15 January 2017

¡Olé, Valencia!

Thursday, 05 January 2017 - Sunday, 08 January 2017

Please note: Mediterranean Fish Cakes are available at our Oakland location only. At our Berkeley location, we will be offering our famous Grilled Salmon instead.

Happy New Year 2017!

Thursday, 29 December 2016 - Saturday, 31 December 2016

2017 (ready or not), here we come! There's a belief, dating back to ancient Babylonia, that the foods you eat on the New Year will inform the destiny of the year ahead, so be sure to start your year off right—our New Year's Party Menu is fête-ready and now available in-store at Market Hall...

Christmas and Chanukah!

Thursday, 22 December 2016 - Saturday, 31 December 2016

It's an extra jolly season this year, as Christmas and Chanukah overlap—Chrismukah, anyone? Our cheery and abundant Christmas Menu and Chanukah Menu are now available in-store at Market Hall Foods in Oakland and Berkeley. And don't forget—there are always plenty of seasonal goodies...

Warm Winter Foods

Thursday, 15 December 2016 - Sunday, 18 December 2016

We're warming up for the winter holidays. In lieu of a weekly menu, we're stocking our prepared foods counters with savory, delicious and soul-satisfying foods to keep you warm and cozy from your head down to your toes. 

Winter Elegance

Thursday, 08 December 2016 - Sunday, 11 December 2016

Let's Go, Mexico!

Thursday, 01 December 2016 - Sunday, 04 December 2016

Please note: This menu is available at our Oakland location only.

Happy Thanksgiving!

Saturday, 19 November 2016 - Wednesday, 23 November 2016

Turkey Day is on its way! Pre-order online by Nov. 19 to secure your Thanksgiving Feast. Our Thanksgiving Menu will be available in-store (until it's gobbled up!) Saturday, Nov. 19 through Wednesday, Nov. 23. And don't forget to order your T-Day desserts from Market Hall Bakery! Stop by and...

Fall Comfort Food

Thursday, 10 November 2016 - Sunday, 13 November 2016

Please note: At our Berkeley location, menu is available starting on Friday. The TRAY FOR TWO is available only at our Oakland location.

Farmstead Feast

Thursday, 03 November 2016 - Sunday, 06 November 2016

Please note: At our Berkeley location, menu is available starting on Friday. The TRAY FOR TWO is available only at our Oakland location.

It's Halloween!

Thursday, 27 October 2016 - Monday, 31 October 2016

Please note: At our Berkeley location, this menu is available starting on Thursday. The TRAY for TWO is available only in Oakland.

Persian, Please!

Thursday, 20 October 2016 - Sunday, 23 October 2016

Autumn Out Loud

Thursday, 13 October 2016 - Sunday, 16 October 2016

Please note: At our Berkeley location, this menu is available starting on Thursday. The TRAY for TWO is available only in Oakland.
<<  1 2 [34  >>  
Rockridge Market Hall
facebook-24px twitter-24px pinterest

Rockridge Market Hall
5655 College Avenue, Suite 201
Oakland, CA 94618
phone: 510-250-6000

Directions
Contact
Employment

Office Hours
Mon–Fri:  9am–5pm

Store Hours
Mon–Fri:  9am–8pm
Sat:  9am–7pm
Sun:  10am–7pm

footer image
SHOP ONLINE
AFFILIATIONS