Market Hall Foods Weekly Menu

It's Persian New Year!

Saturday, 18 March 2017 - Tuesday, 21 March 2017

Happy St. Patrick's Day!

Thursday, 16 March 2017 - Friday, 17 March 2017

Spring Forward!

Thursday, 09 March 2017 - Sunday, 12 March 2017

Love, India

Thursday, 02 March 2017 - Sunday, 05 March 2017

Trip to India

Thursday, 23 February 2017 - Sunday, 26 February 2017

Happy Fat Tuesday!

Monday, 20 February 2017 - Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Happy Valentine's Day!

Friday, 10 February 2017 - Tuesday, 14 February 2017

SUPER BOWL 2017

Thursday, 02 February 2017 - Sunday, 05 February 2017

Happy Chinese New Year!

Thursday, 26 January 2017 - Sunday, 29 January 2017

Field & Farm

Thursday, 19 January 2017 - Sunday, 22 January 2017

Après-Ski at Chamonix

Thursday, 12 January 2017 - Sunday, 15 January 2017

¡Olé, Valencia!

Thursday, 05 January 2017 - Sunday, 08 January 2017

Please note: Mediterranean Fish Cakes are available at our Oakland location only. At our Berkeley location, we will be offering our famous Grilled Salmon instead.

Happy New Year 2017!

Thursday, 29 December 2016 - Saturday, 31 December 2016

2017 (ready or not), here we come! There's a belief, dating back to ancient Babylonia, that the foods you eat on the New Year will inform the destiny of the year ahead, so be sure to start your year off right—our New Year's Party Menu is fête-ready and now available in-store at Market Hall...

Christmas and Chanukah!

Thursday, 22 December 2016 - Saturday, 31 December 2016

It's an extra jolly season this year, as Christmas and Chanukah overlap—Chrismukah, anyone? Our cheery and abundant Christmas Menu and Chanukah Menu are now available in-store at Market Hall Foods in Oakland and Berkeley. And don't forget—there are always plenty of seasonal goodies...

Warm Winter Foods

Thursday, 15 December 2016 - Sunday, 18 December 2016

We're warming up for the winter holidays. In lieu of a weekly menu, we're stocking our prepared foods counters with savory, delicious and soul-satisfying foods to keep you warm and cozy from your head down to your toes. 
[12 3 4  >>  
Rockridge Market Hall
facebook-24px twitter-24px pinterest

Rockridge Market Hall
5655 College Avenue, Suite 201
Oakland, CA 94618
phone: 510-250-6000

Directions
Contact
Employment

Office Hours
Mon–Fri:  9am–5pm

Store Hours
Mon–Fri:  9am–8pm
Sat:  9am–7pm
Sun:  10am–7pm

footer image
SHOP ONLINE
AFFILIATIONS